Contact Us

Hours of Operation

RSP is open 10 - 2 M-F, with staff available for remote consultation at other times during regular business hours.

Voice: (360) 650-3220

Fax: (360) 650-6811

Name Focus Title Phone Email
David Patrick VP Research VP for Research   david.patrick@wwu.edu
Taylor Glennon VP Research Assistant to the Vice Provost for Research (360) 650-3381 taylor.glennon@wwu.edu
Janai Symons Compliance Research Compliance Officer (360) 650-3082 janai.symons@wwu.edu
Stephanie Richey Compliance Research Compliance Officer (360) 650-2146 stephanie.richey@wwu.edu
Tracey Finch Pre-Award Grant & Contract Coord Lead (360) 650-6578 fincht@wwu.edu
Jacob Dana Pre-Award Grant & Contract Specialist (360) 650-2716 jacob.dana@wwu.edu
Keith Lyon Post-Award Fiscal Analyst (360) 650-2924 lyonk5@wwu.edu
Theresa Barnhart Post-Award Fiscal Analyst (360) 650-2220 barnhat2@wwu.edu

Address

Western Washington University
Old Main 530 MS 9038
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9038